The Local Healing Room LLC

Happy day everyone!

I am continuing to improve the structure of the company and I am fulling engaged in the new name and brand.  As many of you know, my company is now called The Local Healing Room.  I am updating that page with all of my special.

If you come to this page, you might want to click over to The Local Healing Room.  I now accept health insurance and I have the form is listed on that page.

Also – I now have acupuncture and Chinese medical herbs as part of the company.

As The Local Healing Room expands in Dania Beach, we will continue to service Fort Lauderdale, Aventura, Hollywood, and up to Boca Raton.

check out the new site at: www.thelocalhealingroom.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

