About The Staff

Unwind and relax with soothing spa and relaxation treatments designed to ease your pain and leave you feeling better than ever before. Sakura Touch offers massage therapy, lymphatic therapy, reiki treatment, sport massage, spa like treatments and detox massage therapy. In addition we have service providers that offer specialized energy healing and psychic readings.

Most of our techniques have been developed from the years of clinical therapy and experience.

About The Staff

Erin T. Murphy (MA41240)


Erin T. Murphy received her Lymphatic Therapy Certification in 2004 from the Dr. Vodder School of Lymphatic Therapy in Britsh Colombia. Since that time, She has received a bachelor’s degree in Biology from Barry University (2011). Currently, she is working on a Masters in Oriental Medicine at Atlantic Institute of Oriental Medicine in Fort Lauderdale.


“I am compassionate toward people who are in pain and I believe that soft touch along with massage therapy can ease suffering. I am trained in MLD, which can target anything from sports injuries to inter-oral treatments for stroke victims. With my experience, you can trust you will get the best possible care.”

Visit my Blog at www.sakuratouch.wordpress.com 

Services By Erin

  • All Massage Service
  • Spa Services (body scrubs, deep relaxation)
  • Lymphatic Therapy
  • Reiki and Energy Work
  • Aromatherapy


Nationally Certified Massage Therapist (2004) Licensed Massage Therapist (4004) Certified Lymphatic Therapist (2004)
Certified Pregnancy Massage (2005) BA degree in Biology from Barry University (2011) Ordained Minister (2012)

Awards and Honors

Order of Omega (Honors) National Student Leaders of America (Honors) Delta Epsilon Iota (Honors) Division of Student Activates Leadership Award (2010) President of the Year (2010) Greek Person of the Year Award (2010) Chapter of the Year Award (2010) Philanthropy Service Award (2010) Most Scholastic Chapter Award (2010) Outstanding Chapter Award (2010)
Community Service Award (2010) Student Activities Dedication Award (2010) Executive Council Member of the Year (2007) Sister of the Year (2008) Junior of the Year (2008) Executive Board Member of the Year (2008) Motivating Member Award (2010) Student Leader of Community Service (2010) Leadership Through Service Award (National Award) (2008) Sigma Tau Delta (National Honor Society) (2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s