Reviews

Hello all – Please let me know if you find any reviews – I like to keep them posted here.  If you find any, please share them with me! Thank you super much!

 

Here is a list of reviews collected by GenBook over the past year.  When I deleted my GenBook account (The system stop working) I was forced to give up all of the reviews.  I cut-copy-paste them below.  It would be amazing to get reviews on other sites like Yelp. (wink-wink)

 

I found this one on my Facebook page on 4/15/14

DCG- I hadn’t had really good luck with living social, but I was in Heaven with my 80 minute package I bought. It was wonderful, so very relaxing. She really knows what she is doing and magical hands I enjoyed every minute!!

Feb 23, 2014 Published MICHELE S Relaxing Experience

Erin is awesome! I left all my stress on her table after getting the best 80 min massage… ever! The smell of all the oils alone was enough to take me somewhere else away from the hustle and bustle… even her voice is soothing! Looking forward to the next one!

Feb 17, 2014 Published Maria M Enlightening Experience

This was my first visit and I’m looking forward to many more…it was like a spiritual journey wrapped up in a relaxing spa-like therapy session. Erin is truly phenomenal! What a gift…

Feb 11, 2014 Published Nique Pleasant surprise

I had various services in the past, and felt that at the right moment I’d be ready for Reiki. My therapist was my spiritual guide, pleasant and intuitive. I’m looking forward to my next session.

Jan 30, 2014 Published k.s. Wonderful

Erin is an amazing! I had the Reiki done and it was a wonderful experience.I felt a positive change and I highly recommend her.

Jan 29, 2014 Published Eva G Amazing

The massage was wonderfully relaxing and I felt great afterwards. The therapists listened and accommodated to my needs.

Jan 13, 2014 Published E.G. Pleasant surprise

The lymphatic facial consisted of very gentle, rhythmic pressure, whispery soft finger strokes and stretching the skin in the direction of the lymph pathways toward the lymph nodes. I felt relaxed, comfort and well rested after the facial. I was impressed with the tools used and educational session. look forward to more visits to this location.

Dec 30, 2013 Published barbara lopez Sakura Touch

Never judge a book by its cover, applies to Sakura Touch. If you expect hi-end Spa location & Ambiance, you wont see it here. BUT, If you want to leave completely Re-Newed, Re-Centered, Invigorated, & have Inner Peace, THIS IS THE PLACE, FOR YOU! Erin has hands of a True Healer. Sakura is an untainted Sanctuary, an Oasis in a Desert.

Dec 18, 2013 Published Corinne Bartley Sakura Touch

Very please. I normally feel a little uneasy getting massages from people I don’t know but right away Erin made me feel at home and comfortable. Massage was great

Dec 9, 2013 Published Claire A I’ll be back..

Wonderful experience. Erin has an easy contact and knows her craft. Highly recommend her. I was so satisfied that I bought a Gift certificate for a friend

Nov 6, 2013 Published livis revo reiki

Erin is just superb, I am happy she is in charge of my well-being. This is my second session and each one is getting better.

Nov 1, 2013 Published Claudia C Great first time experience!

I truly enjoyed my Reiki experience. Erin is amazing. She is so caring, gentle and sweet. She knows what she’s doing and her pleasant and calm demeanor makes one feel welcome. I left the session completely relaxed and with a feeling of well-being. I will certainly go back!

Oct 24, 2013 Published C.W. After heavy gardening care.

Having spent all day 3 days last week, working to ready my gardens for fall planting, I called Erin for a massage appointment. She is very good therapists! Sore,tight muscles, shoulder tension, all relaxed and ready for weekend gardener to resume work! Thank you.

Oct 18, 2013 Published Diana B relaxation and unlocked sinuses!

Erin knows her stuff! I was congested but after she massaged my face, I was unblocked and breathing through my nose. She took out the knots and kink in my back and shoulder caused from all the crazy lifting of a carpet shampooer a few days prior. Looking forward to my next appointment!

Oct 9, 2013 Published Nora H Great Massage !

Thank you Erin, you’ve really helped me with my back pain… I felt so much better. Great hands and knows her pressure points. I really recommend her, you won’t regret it !!!

Oct 8, 2013 Published W.T. awesome

Erin is very professional, she has great hands and knows exactly how much pressure you need just by what she feels. No matter how stressed you are when arrive, you are not when you leave. I recommend her to be your masseuse, she is mine every 2 weeks

Oct 2, 2013 Published A.E. Wonderful experience

I purchased this package through Groupon, based on all the great reviews and I was not disappointed. Well worth it. The only thing I was not crazy about was the bamboo facial part, but EVERYTHING ELSE was wonderful – the 50 min massage, aromatherapy, scalp massage and oohhh the foot scrub & massage!! Definitely will be a repeat customer. Thanks Erin!

Sep 26, 2013 Published A.M. Excellent Service

Erin is fantastic. She evaluates you first before any treatments are started. She is very knowledgeable about wellness. She is just fantastic!

Sep 21, 2013 Published Stephanie G Beyond amazing

I am extremely sensitive to the energy of others and it is hard for me to relax even during a massage because I can feel if the therapist is bored, annoyed, tired,etc. I was able to relax with Erin because she was not only very knowledgeable but also very calm and content. I would absolutely recommend her. I was impressed with her scope of expertise and quiet professionalism. I even immediately signed up for her monthly program and I SO look forward to my 80 min of peace every month!!!

Sep 20, 2013 Published Julie K Exceeded Expectations

After only speaking with Erin on the phone, I felt like I had made a new friend. She is so easy to talk to and so relatable. Then after my massage, I knew I had found my new masseuse. I don’t even have a hairdresser, but now I have a masseuse! So grateful to have someone I can go to for a great massage!

Aug 31, 2013 Published J.K. Amazing service

What an amazing massage. Highly professional service and extremely relaxing. Erin is an incredible masseuse and I would recommend her for anyone who is looking for a stress and tension relieving massage. Very nice person as well.

Aug 11, 2013 Published MBY I Feel Great

Erin is sweet and yet professional. She focused on my back and gave me so much relief from the stresses of life. When I came home my husband looked at my eyes and said that I looked totally relaxed. That is the purpose of the massage, isn’t it!

July 29, 2013 Published Sam B Professional , knowledgeable and simply AMAZING

Erin is a professional , the minute she massaged my back , she found the source of the problem and relived my pain , I am very happy with her work and will recommend her to all my friends and family , she is also very knowledgeable , so you always learn something about your body . She is amazing and you should try her massages.

July 23, 2013 Published Rita Pompa limphatic draina

Erin made me fell much better after the lymphatic drainage massage she did on my face and neck. I can see she knows her business. I had a surgery about 45 days ago and had some hard lumps. For sure I m going to continue the treatment with her.

July 16, 2013 Published Naiviv S Erin is awesome

Erin has hands of an angel. Great person who makes you feel happy and relaxed off the bat. has a lot of experience. she knows what she’s doing and knows exactly what you need. very thorough and exact with her massage method.

July 10, 2013 Published Lynn B Great Deep Tissue Massage

Just moved to the area and stumbled upon Sakura Touch. It was a great deep tissue massage and I will be back to see Erin again..

July 6, 2013 Published Melanie D Wonderful Massage/Foot Scrub

One of the top two masseuses I have ever come across. Helped my back so much and with so many unexpected bonuses. The foot scrub was also great! I will be back and will send many friends to see Erin.

July 1, 2013 Published Elizabeth P Awesome Massage/Facial
I was pleasantly surprised with the thorough and detailed massage. She really knew her pressure points and I left feeling like Jello. The facial was an added plus and my skin looked amazing. I definitely will be back.
June 21, 2013 Published S.S. Massage and Facial
What a great experience, except for the air conditioning not working, I would recommend Sakura and Erin to everyone! The massage was very relaxing felt wonderful, as did the facial…I didn’t want it to end!
June 12, 2013 Published W.T. MASSAGE

awesome. the best massage i have ever had. very professional and friendly. Everyone should stop in and enjoy.

June 10, 2013 Published Stephanie Vuolo Wonderful Experience

This was my first time at Sakura Touch, but definitely not my last. Erin was amazing. Very professional, yet friendly. I will most assuredly recommend her services to family and friends!!! Thanks Erin for a wonderful experience!!!!!

June 10, 2013 Published Lilian G Phenomenal!

I absolutely would recommend Erin & have! My mother, sister and co-worker now go to her…& love her too!

June 2, 2013 Published Brianne Highly Recommended!

Erin is a great therapist. Her intuitive sense is right on target in terms of being able to locate knots and problem areas and in terms of knowing how and when to vary the amount of pressure. Also, all oils and scrubs that she used on my body were all natural and homemade right there on the spot. I would highly recommend her!

3 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. It was my first time doing Reiki and I can only say that it will not be my last. Erin is awesome. I don’t know where all of my stress went, but it was gone. I felt relieved and great. I will definitely recommend her. Thanks Erin…

  2. Erin is an angel. she’s just so sweet and caring and helps you see the light at the end of the tunnel. her hands are magical and she definitely knows what she’s doing. i can’t wait to get my next appointment because she’s just fantastic!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s